Moos Gallery

The Moos Gallery at Western Reserve Academy features both student and professional arts work and is open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 3 p.m., and Saturday, 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. The gallery is located in the Knight Fine Arts Center at the corner of Hudson-Aurora Road and North Oviatt Street in Hudson, Ohio.

If you are interesting in exhibiting at Moos Gallery contact Tom Armbruster at armbrustert@wra.net.

Current & Past Artist News Articles

Moos Gallery Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sat, Jan 7
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sun, Jan 8
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Mon, Jan 9
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Tue, Jan 10
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Wed, Jan 11
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Thu, Jan 12
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Fri, Jan 13
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sat, Jan 14
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sun, Jan 15
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Mon, Jan 16
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Tue, Jan 17
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Wed, Jan 18
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Thu, Jan 19
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Fri, Jan 20
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sat, Jan 21
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sun, Jan 22
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Mon, Jan 23
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Tue, Jan 24
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Wed, Jan 25
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Thu, Jan 26
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Fri, Jan 27
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sat, Jan 28
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sun, Jan 29
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Mon, Jan 30
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Tue, Jan 31
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Wed, Feb 1
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Thu, Feb 2
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Fri, Feb 3
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sat, Feb 4
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Moos Gallery
Powered by Finalsite