Arts Calendar

View our schedule of arts performances and events for the 2016-17 school year.

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Spring Play "Rumors" by Neil Simon
KFAC Auditorium
Sat, Apr 22
Spring Play "Rumors" by Neil Simon
KFAC Auditorium
Sun, Apr 23
Spring Play "Rumors" by Neil Simon
KFAC Auditorium
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Spring Music Concert
KFAC Auditorium
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Spring Vocal Concert
Chapel
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public Fine & Performing Arts
Powered by Finalsite