Arts Calendar

View our schedule of arts performances and events for the 2016-17 school year.

February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Winter Play - "Twelve Angry Jurors"
KFAC Auditorium
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Madrigal Feaste
-
Ellsworth Hall
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Winter Music Concert CANCELLED
KFAC Auditorium
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Public Fine & Performing Arts
Powered by Finalsite