Admission Representatives

WRA is excited to welcome visits from college representatives. Guided by our College Counseling Student Steering Committee, visitors to WRA will have the opportunity to tour the campus, feast in our dining hall, and most importantly meet our students.

Come experience the WRA community. Schedule a visit with RepVisits or contact Betsy Barry at barryb@wra.net or 330-650-5827.

View our 2017-18 School Profile

Upcoming Admission Rep Visits

Campus Map

Full Admission Rep Visit Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Washington University in St. Louis
Ellsworth Hall
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Bard College
Ellsworth Hall
Thu, Sep 6
Tulane University
Ellsworth Hall
University of Mount Union
Ellsworth Hall
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Ohio State University
Ellsworth Hall
Babson College
Ellsworth Hall
Barnard College
Ellsworth Hall
University of Notre Dame
Ellsworth Hall
Tue, Sep 11
John Carroll University
Ellsworth Hall
University of Richmond
Ellsworth Hall
Wed, Sep 12
Mercyhurst University
Ellsworth Hall
NYU Abu Dhabi
Ellsworth Hall
Skidmore College
Ellsworth Hall
Union College
Ellsworth Hall
Thu, Sep 13
University of St Andrews
Ellsworth Hall
Elon University
Ellsworth Hall
Franklin & Marshall College
Ellsworth Hall
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
Ellsworth Hall
Fri, Sep 14
Earlham College
Ellsworth Hall
Middlebury College
Ellsworth Hall
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
College of Wooster
Ellsworth Hall
Seton Hall University
Ellsworth Hall
Tue, Sep 18
Baldwin Wallace University
Ellsworth Hall
Macalester College
Ellsworth Hall
Northwestern University
Ellsworth Hall
American University
Ellsworth Hall
Ohio University
Ellsworth Hall
University of Oregon
Ellsworth Hall
Wed, Sep 19
University of Miami
Ellsworth Hall
Xavier University
Ellsworth Hall
Thu, Sep 20
Denison University
Ellsworth Hall
Oberlin College
Ellsworth Hall
Sarah Lawrence College
Ellsworth Hall
Youngstown State University
Ellsworth Hall
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Rhodes College
Ellsworth Hall
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30