Admission Representatives

WRA is excited to welcome visits from college representatives. Guided by our College Counseling Student Steering Committee, visitors to WRA will have the opportunity to tour the campus, feast in our dining hall, and most importantly meet our students.

Come experience the WRA community. Schedule a visit with RepVisits or contact Betsy Barry at barryb@wra.net or 330-650-5827.

View our 2019-20 School Profile

Meet the Steering Committee

Delegates from our Student Steering Committee will be your host. Visitors to WRA will have the opportunity to tour our campus, feast in our dining hall and, most importantly, meet our students.

Karthik '21 | Macedonia, OH
Audrey '21 | Hudson, OH
Josh '21 | Hudson, OH
Cade '20 | Hudson, OH
Carmelione '20 | North Braddock, PA
Ananya '20 | Udhailiyah, Saudia Arabia
Regina '20 | Shanghai, China
Yi Tung '20 | Hangzhou, China
Colin '21 | Hudson, OH

Upcoming Admission Rep Visits

Full Admission Rep Visit Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
New York University
Ellsworth Hall
Tue, Sep 10
Roanoke College
Ellsworth Hall
Lafayette College
Ellsworth Hall
University of Toledo
Ellsworth Hall
Wed, Sep 11
Colby College
Ellsworth Hall
University of Chicago
Ellsworth Hall
Thu, Sep 12
Claremont McKenna College
Ellsworth Hall
Oberlin College
Ellsworth Hall
Bates College
Ellsworth Hall
Guilford College
Ellsworth Hall
Fri, Sep 13
Rochester Institute of Technology
Ellsworth Hall
Sarah Lawrence College
Ellsworth Hall
University of Miami
Ellsworth Hall
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
University of Colorado
Ellsworth Hall
University of Southern California
Ellsworth Hall
University of St Andrews
Ellsworth Hall
Tue, Sep 17
Cleveland State University
Ellsworth Hall
Ohio Northern University
Ellsworth Hall
University of Mount Union
Ellsworth Hall
Drexel University
Ellsworth Hall
Elon University
Ellsworth Hall
Haverford College
Ellsworth Hall
Occidental College
Ellsworth Hall
Wed, Sep 18
Denison University
Ellsworth Hall
Hillsdale College
Ellsworth Hall
Thu, Sep 19
John Carroll University
Ellsworth Hall
Ohio State University
Ellsworth Hall
Grinnell College
Ellsworth Hall
Swarthmore College
Ellsworth Hall
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Davidson College
Ellsworth Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Antioch College
Ellsworth Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Kenyon College
Ellsworth Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Lynn University
Ellsworth Hall
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts US Air Force
Ellsworth Hall
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Rhodes College
Ellsworth Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Smith College
Ellsworth Hall
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6