College Counseling Calendar

There are no events to display

Admission Representatives


Thank you for your interest in Western Reserve Academy! In this unprecedented time, more than ever we value personal connections with our admissions colleagues. We would welcome the opportunity to talk with you via a phone call or video meeting to share information about what our school year looks like; and we’d love to hear about your institution's plans regarding enrollment management, test-optional policies, and other topics.

We are scheduling in-person and virtual visits for the fall through RepVisits. Please contact our office at collegecounseling@wra.net with any questions.

View our 2021-2022 School Profile.

Student Advisory Board

Our Student Steering committee serves as an advisory board to the College Counseling Office. In addition to serving as hosts to visiting college admission representatives, they provide valued insights and opinions on the college counseling process.

Upcoming Admission Rep Visits

There are no events to display

Full Admission Rep Visit Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6