College Counseling Calendar

There are no events to display

Admission Representatives


Thank you for your interest in Western Reserve Academy! In this unprecedented time, more than ever we value personal connections with our admissions colleagues. We would welcome the opportunity to talk with you via a phone call or video meeting to share information about what our school year looks like; and we’d love to hear about your institution's plans regarding enrollment management, test-optional policies, and other topics.

We will be scheduling in-person and virtual visits for the fall of 2022. Please contact our office at collegecounseling@wra.net with any questions.

View our 2021-2022 School Profile.

Student Advisory Board

Our Student Steering committee serves as an advisory board to the College Counseling Office. In addition to serving as hosts to visiting college admission representatives, they provide valued insights and opinions on the college counseling process.

Upcoming Admission Rep Visits

There are no events to display

Full Admission Rep Visit Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3