School Calendar

Below is the public view of the school calendar for Western Reserve Academy. For quick reference, view our list of important dates for the 2016-17 school year.

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Winter Play - "Twelve Angry Jurors"
KFAC Auditorium
Mon, Jan 30
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Tue, Jan 31
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Wed, Feb 1
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Thu, Feb 2
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Fri, Feb 3
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sat, Feb 4
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sun, Feb 5
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Mon, Feb 6
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Tue, Feb 7
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Wed, Feb 8
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Thu, Feb 9
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Fri, Feb 10
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sat, Feb 11
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sun, Feb 12
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Madrigal Feaste
-
Ellsworth Hall
Mon, Feb 13
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Tue, Feb 14
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Wed, Feb 15
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Thu, Feb 16
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Fri, Feb 17
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sat, Feb 18
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sun, Feb 19
Pamela Daum, Photography
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Winter Music Concert CANCELLED
KFAC Auditorium
Sat, Feb 25
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sun, Feb 26
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Mon, Feb 27
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Tue, Feb 28
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Wed, Mar 1
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Thu, Mar 2
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Fri, Mar 3
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sat, Mar 4
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Powered by Finalsite