School Calendar

Below is the public view of the school calendar for Western Reserve Academy. For quick reference, view our list of important dates for the 2016-17 school year.

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Admission Open House
Chapel & Wilson Reading Room
Spring Vocal Concert
Chapel
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Blood Drive - MAC Classroom
-
Murdough Athletic Center
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Spring Dance Performance
KFAC Auditorium
Sat, May 20
Spring Dance Performance
KFAC Auditorium
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Commencement
Chapel Lawn
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Powered by Finalsite