School Calendar

Below is the public view of the school calendar for Western Reserve Academy.

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Winter Music Concert
KFAC Auditorium
Mon, Feb 25
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Tue, Feb 26
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Wed, Feb 27
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Thu, Feb 28
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Fri, Mar 1
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sat, Mar 2
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sun, Mar 3
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Mon, Mar 4
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Tue, Mar 5
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
LifeShare Blood Drive
-
Murdough Athletic Center All Purpose Room
Wed, Mar 6
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Thu, Mar 7
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Fri, Mar 8
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sat, Mar 9
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sun, Mar 10
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Mon, Mar 11
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Tue, Mar 12
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Wed, Mar 13
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Thu, Mar 14
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Fri, Mar 15
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sat, Mar 16
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sun, Mar 17
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Mon, Mar 18
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Tue, Mar 19
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Wed, Mar 20
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Thu, Mar 21
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Fri, Mar 22
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sat, Mar 23
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Sun, Mar 24
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Mon, Mar 25
WRA Studio Art Class Show
KFAC - Moos Gallery
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6