Contact Us Quicklinks
Home >
Contact Us > Board of Trustees
Tools :
Western Reserve Academy Logo

Board of Trustees

WRA is grateful for the dedicated service of its Board of Trustees.  A group of prominent community leaders who bring their collective expertise to the table, the Board strives to advance the School's mission through its responsible leadership.



2013-14 Board of Trustee members


Andrew R. Midler '79
Timothy R. Warner '69


Stephan W. Cole '66
Vice President

John M. Fowler '67

David M. Hunter '68

David A. Alpern '94
Daniel W. Christman '61

Suzanne Day '87
Dagmar F. Fellowes '75

Martin D. Franks '68
R. Mark Hamlin Jr. '74

Olin J. Heestand Jr. '62

John P. Hewko '75
Deborah D. Hoover
Jude D. Kearney '76
Nathaniel E. Leonard '82
Jeffrey Lin '93

Cecily P. Maguire '78
Robert T. Michael '60

Mary Katherine Ong-Landini '83

William H. Roberts
Terry L. Squire

L. Spencer Wells '88
Mark H. Wiedenmann '69

Jason M. Wortendyke '94

Special Trustees

Christopher D. Burner '80
Head of School

Oliver Curtiss '11
College Trustee

Gregory Kaszei
Dads Club President

Barbara Cassell
Pioneer Women's Association President

Robert Marias '94
Alumni Association Board President

Trustees Emeriti

Peter S. Hellman '68
Jefferson W. Keener Jr. '50

T. Dixon Long '5
John D. Ong
Mark R. Tercek '75

©2014 Western Reserve Academy   |   115 College Street Hudson, OH 44236   |   All Rights Reserved   | Privacy & Refund PoliciesSite Map
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite