Contact Us Quicklinks
Home >
Student Life > The Deans Office
Tools :
Western Reserve Academy Logo
STUDENT LIFE
Nicky '13 says the sports 
teams at WRA are "incredible."

The Deans Office


 

Annie Neill
Dean of Student Life

 
WRA’s Deans Office is designed to anticipate and meet students’ personal needs, specifically with regard to student life.  The Deans Office is comprised of several administrators from across the school, each of whom plays a unique role in helping students engage with their peers and teachers in a positive way. 

Each grade at WRA is administered by a Class Dean who oversee the same age group every year, and thus is uniquely positioned to mentor students at each level of the WRA experience.  Collectively, the Class Deans provide counsel to struggling students, settle minor disciplinary issues, and plan class-wide social events and activities throughout the year.

 

Annie Neill
Dean of Student Life
neilla@wra.net

 

Christine Manoli
Administrative Assistant
manolic@wra.net

Tim Randall
Freshman Class Dean
Associate Director of Admission & Financial Aid
randallt@wra.net 

 

Emily Barth
Sophomore Class Dean
Fine & Performing Arts Faculty
barthe@wra.net

Sherry Chlysta
Junior Class Dean 
Director of Studies
Mathematics Faculty
chlystas@wra.net 

 

Elizabeth Wirtz
Senior Class Dean
Mathematics Faculty
wirtze@wra.net

©2014 Western Reserve Academy   |   115 College Street Hudson, OH 44236   |   All Rights Reserved   | Privacy & Refund PoliciesSite Map
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite