Contact Us Quicklinks
Home >
Student Life > The Deans Office
Tools :
Western Reserve Academy Logo
STUDENT LIFE
Nicky '13 says the sports 
teams at WRA are "incredible."

The Deans Office


 
Dean of Student Life
Justin Zimmerman
 
WRA’s Deans Office is designed to anticipate and meet students’ personal needs, specifically with regard to student life.  The Deans Office is comprised of several administrators from across the school, each of whom plays a unique role in helping students engage with their peers and teachers in a positive way. 

Each grade at WRA is administered by a Class Dean who oversee the same age group every year, and thus is uniquely positioned to mentor students at each level of the WRA experience.  Collectively, the Class Deans provide counsel to struggling students, settle minor disciplinary issues, and plan class-wide social events and activities throughout the year.

 

 

    2013-2014 Deans Office

Justin Zimmerman
Dean of Student Life
Science Faculty
zimmermanj@wra.net

 

Christine Manoli
Administrative Assistant
manolic@wra.net

Beth Pethel
Freshman Class Dean
Science Faculty
pethelb@wra.net

 

Sherry Chlysta
Sophomore Class Dean
Mathematics Faculty
chlystas@wra.net

Chris Davies
Junior Class Dean 
History Faculty
daviesc@wra.net

 

Annie Neill
Senior Class Dean
neilla@wra.net

©2014 Western Reserve Academy   |   115 College Street Hudson, OH 44236   |   All Rights Reserved   | Privacy & Refund PoliciesSite Map
email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite